Contact Aircraft Sales

AIRCRAFT SALES
803.822.5520 ofc
803.822.5594 fax

Jet Sales

Lee Thomas
Vice President of Aircraft Sales
lthomas@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5526 ofc
803.429.7408 cell
 
Howard Henry
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
hhenry@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5527 ofc
336.406.6947 cell
 
Ralph Lacomba
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
rlacomba@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5578 ofc
803.530.3520 cell
 
Nicole Wright
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
nwright@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5584 ofc
678.758.2922 cell
 
Cary Friedman
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
cfriedman@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5550 ofc
803.261.4782 cell
 
Bryan Wood
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
bwood@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5522 ofc
816.665.6207 cell
 
Amy Dixon
Contract Administrator
adixon@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5524 ofc
 
Angie Tindal
Marketing Director
atindal@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5595 ofc