Contact Aircraft Sales

AIRCRAFT SALES
803-822-5520
Fax: 803-822-5594

Jet Sales

Dennis Dabbs
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
ddabbs@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5533
Ralph Lacomba
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
rlacomba@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5578
Nicole Wright
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
nwright@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5584
Dan Hartley
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
dhartley@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5550
Lee Thomas
Aircraft Sales Manager
lthomas@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5526
Amy Dixon
Contract Administrator
adixon@eagle-aviation.com
803-822-5524