Current Inventory

Category*
Sub Category*
 
Filter

Aircraft Sales

Contact:

AIRCRAFT SALES
803.822.5520
803.822.5594 fax

Aircraft Sales

Howard Henry
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
hhenry@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5527 ofc
336.406.6947 cell

Ralph Lacomba
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
rlacomba@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5578 ofc
803.530.3520 cell

Nicole Wright
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
nwright@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5584 ofc
678.758.2922 cell

Lee Thomas
Vice President of Aircraft Sales
lthomas@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5526 ofc
803.429.7408 cell

Cary Friedman
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
cfriedman@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5550 ofc
803.261.4782 cell

Bryan Wood
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
bwood@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5522 ofc
816.665.6207.7408 cell

Amy Dixon
Contract Administrator
adixon@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5524 ofc


Angie Tindal
Marketing Coordinator
atindal@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5595 ofc
803.960.2678 cell