Current Inventory

Category*
Sub Category*
 
Filter

Aircraft Sales

Contact:

AIRCRAFT SALES
803.822.5520
803.822.5594 fax

Aircraft Sales


Lee Thomas
President
lthomas@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5526 ofc
803.429.7408 cell


Howard Henry
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
hhenry@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5527 ofc
336.406.6947 cell


Cary Friedman
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
cfriedman@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5550 ofc
803.261.4782 cell


Ralph Lacomba
Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
rlacomba@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5578 ofc
803.530.3520 cell


Bryan Wood
Piston Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions
bwood@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5522 ofc
816.665.6207 cell


Chris Graves
Aircraft Sales Associate
cgraves@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5584 ofc
803.237.0515 cell


Amy Dixon
Contract Administrator
adixon@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5524 ofc
803.960.1845 cell


Angie Tindal
Marketing Director & Aviation Photographer
atindal@eagle-aviation.com
803.822.5595 ofc
803.960.2678 cell